Our Faculty

Amit Kumar

Designation :Director
Faculty :Math & G.S
Qualification :M.A (Pol.Science) from Allahabad University
Experience :5 year teaching Experience

Rohit kumar sinha

Designation :Finance & Management
Qualification :M.A ,Economics (V.B.U , Hazaribag), Computer Hardware & Networking from IIHT
Faculty :Computer & Economics
E -mail :rohit.sinha569@gmail.com
Experience :5 years teaching experience

Rajiv Ranjan

Faculty :Science
Qualification :M.Sc Physics ( V. B. U Hazaribag)
E -mail id :rajiv879737@gmail.com
Experience :3 year teaching

PROF. Abhinav Ranjan

Faculty :Mathematics
Qualification :PhD., M.tech in electronics
Experience :5 years teaching in CBSE board & lecturer in V.B.U , Hazaribag

Mahzabi Praween

Faculty :Computer Software
Qualification :B.A, English & Certificate in Computer Software
E -mail :mannurajat707@gmail.com
Experience :3 year teaching

Anshu Sinha

Faculty :Mathematics
Qualification :Applied Electronics and Engineering from Asansol Engineering College(West Bengal)
Experience :2 years teaching experience

Rajeev Kumar Rana

Faculty :Competitive Mathmatics (SSC,Banking, Railway and other exam )
Qualification :B.Sc. in Mathematics (V.B.U , Hazaribag)
E -mail :kumarraju2192 @ gmail.com
Experience :2 years teaching experience

Aaditya Kumar

Designation :Office Management
Qualification :B.A, Economics & Certificate in Computer Software
Faculty :Mathematics
E -mail :kumaraaditya484@gmail.com
Experience :3 year teaching

Abhishek Kumar

Faculty :Computer Software & Hardware
E -mail :abhisheknbjk1@gmail.com
Experience :6 year teaching & Working Experience in IT

Subir Mishra

Faculty :Mathematics
Qualification :M.COM
E -mail :subirmishra1990@gmail.com
Experience :5 years teaching experience

Md. Adil

Faculty :Science
Qualification :B.tech (GNIT)
E -mail :mohdadil1520@gmail.com
Experience :3 year teaching experience in Delhi